Company

Downloads

Zentek Company Magazine

Learn about the different divisions of Zentek GmbH, learn more about our subsidiary Zentek Pool System GmbH and get to know us as an attractive and excellent employer.

Company Magazine: Zentek GmbH & Co. KG

Nationwide Site Disposal

Zentek takes over the complete disposal of all site waste generated for you - nationwide. We offer you easy disposal solution from a single source and dispose of your waste legally safe and reliable. Take advantage of our comprehensive service!

Site disposal nationwide from one source

Disposal specialist

Certified as Disposal specialist - last inspected in July 2016.

Certificate disposal specialist

DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015

For the scope of "Preparation of disposal concepts, statements nationwide and international contracts for waste disposal service and a system solutions, proper execution of the required services, centralized clearing and settlement management, leadership of required quantity evidence and developing new business models" We received the certificate DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

Certificate DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015

DIN EN ISO 50001:2011

The energy management system was introduced in October 2016 with the scope of action and brokering of waste and the development and distribution of carriers pooling concepts. It is valid both for Zentek GmbH & Co. KG and for Zentek Pool System GmbH.

Certificate DIN EN ISO 50001: 2001

Excellent: Top 100 innovations

On June 26, the Zentek GmbH & Co. KG was awarded at the German SME Summit in Essen as one of the most innovative companies in Germany's SME sector. Learn more about our innovation management and innovation success.

Portrait Top 100 Innovation

Zentek Pool System GmbH

Find out more about the carrier-logistics of the future. In addition to the innovative plastic pallet, we show you the advantages of reusable pooling and the opportunity to achieve through the use of our software more transparency and direct control of the carrier pool.

Business Flyer: Zentek Pool System

Unternehmen

Downloads

Zentek Unternehmensmagazin

Informieren Sie sich über die verschiedenen Geschäftsbereiche der Zentek GmbH, erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Tochtergesellschaft Zentek Pool System GmbH und lernen Sie uns als attraktiven und ausgezeichneten Arbeitgeber kennen.

Unternehmensmagazin: Zentek GmbH & Co. KG

Bundesweite Baustellenentsorgung

Zentek übernimmt für Sie die vollständige Entsorgung aller anfallenden Baustellenabfälle – bundesweit. Wir bieten Ihnen damit eine einfache Entsorgungslösung aus einer Hand und entsorgen Ihre Abfälle rechtssicher und zuverlässig. Nutzen Sie unseren ganzheitlichen Service!

Baustellenentsorgung bundesweit aus einer Hand

Entsorgungsfachbetrieb

Zertifiziert als Entsorgungsfachbetrieb - zuletzt begutachtet im Juli 2017.

Zertifikat Entsorgungsfachbetrieb

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Für den Geltungsbereich "Erstellung von Entsorgungkonzepten, Abschluss bundesweiter und internationaler Verträge für Entsorgungsdientleistungen und Systemlösungen, ordnungsgemäße Durchführung der erforderlichen Dienstleistungen, zentrales Abwicklungs- und Abrechnungsmanagement, Führung der erfrderlichen Mengenstromnachweise und Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle" erhielten wir das Zertifikat DIN EN ISO 9001:2015.

Zertifikat DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

DIN EN ISO 50001:2011

Das Energiemanagementsystem wurde im Oktober 2016 für die Geltungsbereiche Handeln und Makeln von Abfällen sowie Entwicklung und Vertrieb von Ladungsträger Pooling Konzepten eingeführt. Es ist sowohl für die Zentek GmbH & Co. KG als für die Zentek Pool System GmbH gültig.

Zertifikat DIN EN ISO 50001:2001

Ausgezeichnet: Top 100 Innovation

Die Zentek GmbH & Co. KG wurde am 26. Juni auf dem Deutschen Mittelstands-Summit in Essen als eines der innovativsten Unternehmen im deutschen Mittelstand ausgezeichnet. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Innovationsmanagement und den Innovationserfolg.

Portrait Top 100 Innovation

Zentek Pool System GmbH

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Ladungsträger-Logistik der Zukunft. Neben der innovativen Kunststoffpalette zeigen wir Ihnen die Vorteile des Mehrweg Poolings und die Möglichkeit, durch den Einsatz unserer Software mehr Transparenz und eine direkte Steuerung des Ladungsträger-Pools zu erreichen.

Unternehmensflyer: Zentek Pool System